Reviews For Breaking the Rules
Name: Sleepisfun reviewed Opposition on Mar 02, 2018 07:42 pm
Dont think this earns the rating it was given.
Name: alwaysxforever reviewed Rule Number One on Apr 09, 2009 07:03 pm
I am liking this story! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: fireball reviewed Disclosure on Jan 22, 2009 09:07 am
But you can't do that! It doesn't end properly!
Great story though.

Author's Response: Thanks! If I took it any further it would most definitely turn into an epic :)
Name: Dracogirl reviewed Rule Number One on Feb 20, 2008 10:40 am
Great story

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: Dracogirl reviewed Rule Number One on Feb 20, 2008 10:40 am
Great story

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: sly_princess reviewed Whose Rules on Aug 23, 2007 05:34 am
It's awesome.....if i say u've done a great job....then it's an understatement!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
Name: peewee reviewed Disclosure on Jun 25, 2007 05:32 pm
Aw, that was such a cute story!

I absolutely loved it; it was one of the more upbeat ones. :]

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: CafeMeichai reviewed Rule Number One on Jun 09, 2007 11:12 am
I've been reading your Fanfics and they are all really good, and you actually updates which is really nice of you. I look forward in reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: Half Blood Outcast reviewed Disclosure on May 26, 2007 05:41 pm
WHAT A WAY TO END IT, GOODNESS ME. why do you torture us? do you enjoy seeing us with our noses pressed against the computer screens waiting to see what happens next? if you do you are a sadistic, evil person. XP Can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I am evil and enjoy squished noses against computer screens ;)
Name: raven_dark reviewed Disclosure on May 13, 2007 11:00 am
loved it ^^

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: TGirl reviewed Disclosure on May 12, 2007 08:16 am
oh snap loooooooovvvvvvveeeeeee it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Name: pingpong0601 reviewed Disclosure on May 09, 2007 11:37 am
Awesome, thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: iheartHP reviewed Revision on May 08, 2007 03:33 pm
wow AGAIN!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: iheartHP reviewed Rule Number One on May 08, 2007 11:38 am
wow another story has left me speechless!! :) :) :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: pens82 reviewed Disclosure on May 08, 2007 04:56 am
great chapter loved it , update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! That was the final chapter :)
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Disclosure on May 08, 2007 02:02 am
HEHEHE...He admits his feelings at the end. Way to go Pansy. I luv her bunches for impleminting a plan to keep them together and sorta kinda from shagging and Draco loosing intrest in her for it. Great chapter and I am a little sad to see this go. Anywho great post, and fic.
PHB's UNITE!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Pansy had a plan all along and Draco just played into her hands at every turn ;)
Name: felicitas reviewed Disclosure on May 07, 2007 09:56 pm
Awe... I was thinking about asking for a follow up but itīs so nice as it is!!! Not that I would complain if you happen to go further into the story... I love Ron and Pansy!!! Youīre the one that got me into many love wagons, and me supporting those 2 is all your work!!! Keep writting this wonderful stuff, I just canīt get enough!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much *g* I'm not going to follow up or anything on this fic, because it has the potential to turn into an epic and I have one of those ;) Ron and Pansy are just perfect together *squees that she created a fan*
Name: jandjsalmon reviewed Disclosure on May 07, 2007 08:37 pm
AHGHGHG! He loves her! Draco loves Ginny! *squees like a fangirl*

And I must say, my mouth dropped right open when Pansy said, "Draco, when are you going to train this one?" -- I was right there along with Ginny trying to hex her... but Pansy redeemed herself. *happy sighs*

YAY for updates!

Author's Response: Thanks! Pansy can't help what comes out of her mouth sometimes, but then again she's a sly one that leaves nothing to chance either ;)
Name: princessswan reviewed Disclosure on May 07, 2007 05:21 pm
WAIT.. it's done?!?! x__x I didn't notice until I saw the review comments.. wahh!! Ginny doesn't even know that Draco loves her! )':

Author's Response: Yes, it's done! I'm pretty sure Ginny suspects Draco's feelings ;) Thanks!
Name: princessswan reviewed Disclosure on May 07, 2007 05:19 pm
AWWWWWWWWWWW. SOO CUTE. Draco finally admits that he loves Ginny. *Squeals like a fangirl!* Hahaha they're quite adorable..even Pansy &Ron. (; Anyway, please update again soon, I LOVE this story!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) The fic is actually complete now.
Name: joey101 reviewed Disclosure on May 07, 2007 04:39 pm
wait how is it done?? ginny doesnt even know! COME ON....1 MORE CHAPTER PLEAZZZZ. for fluff's sake...

Author's Response: Sorry, that's it! If I was to continue it would, no doubt, turn into an epic and I already have one of those ;) Thanks!
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Disclosure on May 07, 2007 03:53 pm
~WOW. Really Really Great. I love this story.~

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: Ananyamous reviewed Disclosure on May 07, 2007 03:12 pm
Wooooo....niiiice! That was pretty good! Wish there was more....

Author's Response: Thanks! It's got to end somewhere *g*
Name: Embellished reviewed Disclosure on May 07, 2007 02:11 pm

I really like the story ending with a heart-to-heart between Draco and Pansy. I also liked the twist of Ginny telling someone else that a Slytherin was just using them--it's so often her being told that! Thank you very much for the story. It's been lots of fun!



Author's Response: Thank you :) I thought it would be fun to turn the tables a little, so to speak ;)
Name: Blueeyedbrunette reviewed Disclosure on May 07, 2007 02:03 pm
soooooo happy!!! whoo!! yay!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
You must login (register) to review.