Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter 25 on May 29, 2018 04:43 pm
Great to see a new chapter on this fun read. Looking forward to reading the next installment very soon!
Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter 24 on Dec 18, 2016 06:04 am
This a very good story. I do wish you could continue. Hoping to read an update on that fic of a new fic soon. Thanks for writing this.
Name: firedragon169 reviewed Chapter 24 on May 22, 2014 09:45 pm
Nooooo. This cliffhanger is going to be the death of me. But I'm loving where this is going
Name: Marinka reviewed Chapter 21 on Apr 19, 2014 07:47 pm
Looking forward to some Nagini action! And sounds like Draco is finally getting some feelings for Ginny?
Name: b1elliot reviewed Chapter 5 on Dec 03, 2013 06:45 pm
Love this story!
Name: japdragon reviewed Chapter 19 on Dec 18, 2012 06:34 pm
Yay an update! I was so excited to see it and I can't wait to hear more of their story. It won't be too long before the next installment will it?

I love their interactions and how Draco is refusing to admit/realize his growing attachment to the weaslette :)!
Name: Marinka reviewed Chapter 19 on Dec 14, 2012 04:52 pm
Draco is warming up to Ginny:)))
Name: pardonthelitany reviewed Chapter 18 on Oct 28, 2012 02:57 pm
I just found this story a few hours ago, and I read it all at once. I love stories like this that turn Ginny into a heroine rather than a side-note.

This is such a cleverly contrived AU and I am enjoying immensely. I am so excited to find out what happens next! xxx Jen
Name: Marinka reviewed Chapter 18 on Oct 19, 2012 03:46 am
Clever Draco!
Name: Marinka reviewed Chapter 17 on Sep 29, 2012 08:25 pm
Great story! I love how both of them getting ready muggle way:)) will Draco's friend make move on Ginny? He sounded interested before:))
Name: deadsnowwhite reviewed Chapter 15 on Sep 10, 2008 10:52 am
well that should be fun too see ginny and draco go all james bond on us and is it just me or dose her head aches seem to get worse and worse as time gos by and i loved seeing draco slowly start to care about ginny i hope you update^_^
Name: crazykay254 reviewed Chapter 13 on Jul 14, 2008 04:32 pm
woot! i'm super excited to see how this story pans out. i love that they finally met i was dying for this chapter. fantastic. just fantastic. i can't wait for the next chapter!
Name: Deian reviewed Chapter 13 on Jul 14, 2008 01:10 am
More soon?... please
Name: deadsnowwhite reviewed Chapter 13 on Jul 13, 2008 04:25 pm
i loved how you did the dialoge between the two of them and how you focsed on thier facial expression's was really nicly done and the ending was a perfect closeing to that scene i can't wait for the next chapter(^_^)!!
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 12 on Jun 14, 2008 05:28 am
This update made my day. I squeed when I saw that you'd updated. :)

Finally, Draco and Ginny meet. And you manage to do that in style, too. The disbelief, scepticism and then wary acceptance that Draco goes through was well described.

And now Ginny and Draco, together in his room... *daydreams* lol! Okay, so maybe what I'm thinking about isn't all that likely to happen soon, but any D/G banter is very welcome. I hope to see the next chapter up soon. :)
Name: ninemuses0 reviewed Chapter 12 on Jun 11, 2008 04:36 pm
zomggggg

you updated!! took you long enough, haha This was FANTASTIC and i am dyyyying for more! please update again soon :)

xx
Name: andlovers reviewed Chapter 11 on May 29, 2008 07:56 pm
I really love the concept of your story :)
I don't think I've ever read anything similiar, and for that reason it makes it a whole lot better, as it is not only brilliant, but unique as well :)
I can't wait for the next chapter!
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 11 on May 03, 2008 07:40 am
Yay, D/G coming up! :)

I particularly liked all of the back story about how the pensieve can be used in some situations, but is useless in others. Looks like you've put a lot of thought into it.

Heh, I liked the part at the end when Dumbledore merely has to raise a hand for Moody's angry tirade to cease. The characters are just as I would imagine them to be.
Name: Deian reviewed Chapter 1 on May 01, 2008 02:17 am
Kinda short, but more soon? Please? I can't wait for our two protagonists to meet
Name: Bronte44 reviewed Chapter 11 on Apr 30, 2008 03:19 pm
Oh so enters Draco! Wonderfully done!
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 10 on Apr 28, 2008 04:32 pm
Y'know, I literally squee'd when I saw that this story had been updated. The characterisation is brilliant. Dumbledore's disappointment, Moody's frustration and above all Ginny's overview of the whole story. Her musings at the beginning build up the sense of restlessness that she feels at not being able to get anywhere with the Horcrux. It's almost palpable.

I think that maybe if the sentences in the long musing paragraphs were shorter it would make the writing flow a bit more. e.g. the line Realistically, however, she knew that there was no way that they had managed to get through the complicated and complex web of shields and spells that had been cast on the desk both by the young Dark wizard that had defiled it, and the powerful witch that had originally owned it. But then that's just my personal opinion.

I thought that Ginny's oath was a very interesting and unique way for her to get Gryffindor's sword. I love the metaphor of Godric and Rowena facing each other in a battle of wills, with Ravenclaw finally losing.
Magic clashed and fought, one Fonder against another, then an instant's silence passed, as though Godric and Rowena were locked in a mute staring contest.
Rowena looked away first.

Beautiful.

I shall be eagerly anticipating the next chapter - yay! almost reached the D/G! - I can't wait. :)
Name: crazykay254 reviewed Chapter 10 on Apr 27, 2008 06:36 am
woot! i'm so excited for them to meet. ginny needs a distraction from all of the horcrux-destroying that's going on. sweet chapter.
Name: Deian reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 26, 2008 07:46 pm
Ahh, another chapter to quench my thrist for good fan fic!

Can't wait to see the D/G goodness!!
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 9 on Mar 29, 2008 05:43 am
And another Horcrux has been recovered. I love the way you describe every little detail of the heists; Ginny's reasons for choosing the methods and spells she does and how forceful those visions from Tom can be. I eagerly await the next chapter and hope that the Draco-Ginny meeting will occur soon.
Name: abby reviewed Chapter 9 on Mar 24, 2008 04:36 pm
Whew...that was close! anyway, I loved it and I'd love it if you updated!!! :)
You must login (register) to review.