Reviews For Burning Flame
Name: Tessanne Malfoy reviewed Burning Flame on May 03, 2017 02:26 pm
I have never really liked one-shots but I have really been enjoying yours!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you really liked the story. I haven't really written a series of stories for our favorite pairing, mostly because I didn't have a bunch of linked ideas. We'll see if that changes in the future. :)
Name: Desertisle reviewed Burning Flame on Jan 22, 2016 05:13 pm
I love reading this and it makes me tear up each time. I love Ginny, she is such a heroine that was sidelined and as well Draco who was so complex but it was never played out. Thanks for writing it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you are liking the stories I have written. :)
Name: ginnyd reviewed Burning Flame on Sep 15, 2009 07:56 pm
That was really sweet.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Burning Flame on Jan 13, 2008 12:45 pm
i liked this a lot! great!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story. :)
Name: fatedtobehated reviewed Burning Flame on Aug 12, 2007 03:09 am
This was wonderful! I was a bit down and this story cheered me right up. Thank you. It has the perfect blend of sweetness and slight sadness...

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't do fluff well (I tend toward angst with a vengeance) so I was really happy this turned out so well. I'm glad you liked it.
Name: Airmid reviewed Burning Flame on Aug 11, 2007 07:35 pm
That was lovely. Nicely done.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I like how it turned out to be sweet without being schmatzy. I have such a hard time doing fluff, so I was glad it worked out.
Name: wcoast_girl reviewed Burning Flame on Aug 11, 2007 10:39 am
So sweet! I really liked it. I'm a sucker for Draco is impoverished and needs to learn humility stories. That put a smile on my face.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story. It was fun writing Draco in a more humble stance. :D
Name: Ananyamous reviewed Burning Flame on Aug 11, 2007 10:22 am
Oh, I loved a desperate, poor Draco. And, this fic was beautiful.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this story. It was fun writing it. :)
Name: princessswan reviewed Burning Flame on Aug 11, 2007 08:51 am
SUPER CUTE.... wayy better than how DH ended.. haha. :) Anyway, you should submit this to J.K. Rowling.. :P Thank you for sharing with us such a wonderful one-shot, I love it!! :D

Author's Response: DH's epilogue doesn't exist. ;) I'm glad you liked this story.
Name: jandjsalmon reviewed Burning Flame on Aug 11, 2007 08:24 am
It was wonderful! I really loved this story. Thank you so much for writing it for me. I did a happy dance of joy when I saw who got to write my story and I knew you'd do a brilliant job... and you DID - THANK YOU SO MUCH! ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! No wonder you were so pleased I had it done early. :D It was a fun story to write, even with its potentially dark beginning. :)
You must login (register) to review.