Name: yangping55 reviewed [Union] on Jun 27, 2017 08:57 pm
air max
michael kors outlet
marc jacobs bags
coach outlet store
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet
adidas shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
mont blanc
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet online
nike air max outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
fred perry polo
coach handbags
cheap jordans
cheap jordans
clarks shoes
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd
yeezy boost 350
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
longchamp handbags
pandora charms uk
pandora jewelry
birkenstocks
cheap mlb jerseys
pandora jewelry
under armour shoes
pandora bracelet
kevin durant shoes
jordan shoes
adidas nmd
cheap oakley sunglasses
mont blanc
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
nike outlet
cheap jerseys from china
celine outlet
nike roshe
air max 95
michael kors canada
rolex replica watches
kate spade handbags
valentino
pandora charms
mbt shoes
nike outlet
cheap jordans
tory burch outlet
mulberry bags
moncler outlet
louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ralph lauren sale clearance
mlb jerseys wholesale
adidas superstar
cheap oakley sunglasses
kate spade handbags
coach factory outlet online
nike shoes for men
pandora outlet
sac longchamp pas cher
adidas outlet
burberry sale
pandora jewelry
nike store
jordan shoes
nike air max 90
coach outlet
fendi handbags
supra shoes
coach bags
hermes handbags
michael kors bags
longchamp handbags
nike air max 90
hollister co
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet online
mbt shoes
adidas shoes
nike air max
adidas superstar
louboutin pas cher
rolex replica watches
oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
pandora jewelry
mont blanc pens
swarovski crystal
polo ralph lauren
longchamp uk
fitflops
clarks shoes
nmd adidas
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
nike air max
coach outlet store online clearances
polo ralph lauren
nmd shoes
cat shoes
adidas shoes
coach factory outlet
cheap jordan shoes
moncler jackets
coach factory outlet
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
hermes outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet store online
true religion
michael kors outlet
wholesale nike shoes
fitflop sandals
christian louboutin outlet
nike outlet online
yeezy boost 350 v2
denver broncos jerseys
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin
adidas yeezy
pandora uk
tory burch outlet
adidas outlet
birkenstock sandals
adidas nmd
pandora charms
coach outlet
pandora outlet
birkenstock shoes
adidas nmd
fitflops sale clearance
burberry outlet store
true religion jeans
swarovski jewellery
coach outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet
parada handbags
coach outlet
sac michael kors
adidas shoes
michael kors outlet
moncler jackets
rolex watches
coach outlet
coach outlet store
michael kors
cheap jordans free shipping
yeezy boost 350
mbt shoes
ralph lauren uk
coach outlet
ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
adidas yeezy
fred perry
ed hardy
michael kors outlet
nike free run black
michael kors uk
fake rolex
louis vuitton outlet
kd 9 shoes
louboutin uk
fitflops uk
michael kors outlet
cheap jordans
adidas yeezy
cheap ray bans
fitflops
air jordans
swarovski crystal
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
air max 2017
adidas yeezy boost 350
kate spade outlet
cheap jordans
kate spade outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
adidas yeezy boost
air jordan uk
kate spade handbags
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
kate spade outlet
ralph lauren uk
columbia shoes
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
mulberry handbags
christian louboutin sale
red bottoms shoes
nike free 5.0
christian louboutin
coach outlet online
salomon shoes
dansko outlet store
prada outlet
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin
moncler
red bottoms shoes
vans shoes
birkenstocks
clarks outlet
louis vuitton outlet
birkenstock sandals
fred perry
yeezy boost
nike free flyknit
birkenstock sandals
coach canada
adidas superstar shoes
dansko outlet
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet store
pandora charms
polo ralph lauren outlet online
toms shoes outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
polo outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air max
chi flat iron
louboutin
coach outlet
cheap jordans
cheap jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
dolce and gabbana outlet
coach outlet store
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
red bottoms
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet store
parker pens
longchamp bags
pandora charms sale
coach outlet online
adidas pas cher
tods shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
longchamp bags
michael kors outlet
nike factory store
tory burch outlet store
louis vuitton outlet online
nike air max pas cher
coach factory outlet
replica watches
michael kors outlet
longchamp outlet store
toms shoes
michael kors handbags
nike store
columbia outlet online
adidas outlet
yeezy boost
burberry outlet
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
cheap nike air max
polo ralph lauren
rolex replica
hermes birkin
coach factory outlet
birkenstock sandals
ray ban sunglasses
nmd adidas
polo ralph lauren outlet
valentino shoes
pandora soldes
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren sale clearance
pandora bijoux
michael kors handbags
cheap nike shoes
nike outlet store
new england patriots jerseys
adidas superstar
yeezy boost
versace shoes
nmd adidas
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
nike shoes
louis vuitton handbags outlet
ultra boost
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
true religion outlet
discount ray ban sunglasses
fitflops
ralph lauren outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren
michael kors uk
ralph lauren pas cher
fitflops sale clearance
valentino shoes outlet
longchamp uk
michael kors outlet store
pandora charms
ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
cheap nfl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet store
nike roshe run
seattles eahawks jerseys
burberry outlet
christian louboutin
nike shoes outlet
yeezy boost
adidas yeezy
steph curry shoes
hermes handbags
coach outlet
birkenstock shoes
ralph lauren outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
rayban
adidas nmd
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors handbags
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet clearance
ysl handbags
moncler outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
red bottoms
coach outlet
coach outlet
clarks outlet
marc jacobs handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
giuseppe zanotti outlet
mulberry purse
sac longchamp
ray ban sunglasses
pandora outlet
nike shoes
birkenstock sandals
ecco shoes
fitflops
pandora
nike outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
yeezy boost 350
toms outlet
doudoune moncler
nike free run flyknit
miami heat jerseys
kate spade
cheap mont blanc
mulberry outlet
coach outlet
gucci outlet
ralph lauren uk
christian louboutin sale
michael kors uk
ed hardy
cheap ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
salomon shoes outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike air max
discount oakley sunglasses
levis jeans
oakley sunglasses
tods outlet
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
rolex watches
ray ban sunglasses discount
michael kors canada
yeezy boost 350
burberry outlet online
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
jimmy choo
adidas uk
pandora uk
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
true religion outlet
nike air max
vans outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
moncler outlet
adidas shoes
ed hardy clothing
borse gucci
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet online
nike store
pandora charms
coach outlet store
ralph lauren outlet
james harden shoes
yeezy 350 boost
louboutin chaussures
gucci outlet
michael kors
salomon shoes
ray ban sunglasses
air jordan retro
sac longchamp pas cher
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
timberland boots
birkenstock pas cher
ralph lauren clearance
coach factory outlet
celine outlet store
michael kors outlet
mulberry uk
ralph lauren sale clearance
mlb jerseys cheap
fendi handbags
cveland cavaliers jerseys
fit flops
michael kors outlet
adidas superstar
fitflops
kate spade handbags
fit flops
hermes bags
dansko shoes
coach outlet
official coach factory outlet
adidas yeezy
sac longchamp pliage
longchamp uk
jordans
ralph lauren outlet
dallas cowboys jerseys
dansko sandals
hermes handbags
adidas trainers
toms shoes
adidas shoes
birkenstock outlet
golden state warriors jerseys
pandora charms
polo outlet
mont blanc pens
toms shoes outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ralph lauren uk
ralph lauren
adidas shoes
houston texans jerseys
adidas outlet
kate spade outlet store
nike air max 90
burberry outlet canada
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren sale clearance
adidas uk
michael kors bags
2017.6.28yangping
Name: mydraco reviewed [Union] on Mar 13, 2015 05:29 pm
Hi Rinney,
I loved your story. Its really good.could you please write a sequel to it.
Name: mydraco reviewed [Union] on May 08, 2012 10:57 pm
Hi. Will you plz write more fics on this theory where both draco and pansy desire ginny ? Its intriguing.
Name: mydraco reviewed [Union] on May 08, 2012 10:57 pm
Hi. Will you plz write more fics on this theory where both draco and pansy desire ginny ? Its intriguing.
Name: Kittyluv reviewed [Union] on Mar 28, 2012 06:04 am
Is there gonna be a sequel?

Author's Response: Hehe I think we're only left to wonder exactly what Draco, Pansy, and Ginny does from this point on, less they knock my brain around enough to demand an end. Its all in your imagination. If you want, you're free to make your own version of how you think it ends! I'd love to read it. ^^ Thanks for reading!
Name: Akt5us reviewed [Union] on Mar 27, 2012 11:38 pm
Very interesting one-shot!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed!
Name: EvaMalfoy reviewed [Union] on Mar 27, 2012 11:43 am
WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY "THE END"? COME BACK NOWWW!!!! hahahahahaha this plot line could be the best thing in this fandom in a long long time, pleaseee, make it into a long one!

Author's Response: Oh, I couldn't continue this little plot line even if I wanted to. It'd be so filled with mind-f**k, I'd doubt anyone would survive by the end of it if I put my mind to it and allowed the characters to fully play out. We're just left wondering what could be at the end. . .;) Thanks for reading!
Name: Anise reviewed [Union] on Mar 26, 2012 09:21 pm
Okay, here's an actual review! :)

Wow! Well, this clearly had a lot of smut, not that I've ever been against that anyway, but I really do think that it was smut with a purpose and a direction. I don't know if this is what everyone else got out of it, but for me, the overwhelming theme of this fic is a real and terrible sadness, and that is where the smut leads. Desire is a dark, dark force here. Draco loses Pansy as his friend (and vice versa), Pansy loses Blaise, Draco loses Ginny as a soulmate... and finally, I think that the three main characters in question are going to end up being destroyed after the ending. Draco can't share Ginny, and Pansy never, ever would have wanted to desire her this way. Ginny's final look of "intrigue" is fascinating, because I could see her becoming the more manipulative one in the relationship, but I think that it would ultimately mean the end of her love for Draco now that she understands what he can really be.

Again, this makes me think of a Greek tragedy-- where people are doomed not only by circumstances, but also by their characters. I kept giving advice along the lines of "Why don't any of you try to find out if there's a way of breaking this!!! Aren't you supposed to be WIZARDS?? Why don't you at least TRY???" (Um... yes... I know that they can't hear you in an online fic... ;) But it's as if all of them reach a point where they're so mesmerized by the oncoming tragedy that they can't really alter it.

So basically, this is one of those really disturbing fics that I'll never get out of my head now! ;) But THAT being said, I think that you write characters who are true to themselves, which is the key. For instance... there was once a fic about which I will give absolutely no identifying details at all, except to say that it was several years ago and I haven't even seen the author in the fandom in forever. It was a very good fic. A lot of people liked it. But it disturbed me deeply, and here's why: In it, Draco found out that Ginny betrayed him, and he wasn't interested in understanding the reasons why. He was a totally evil bastard who kind of destroyed her. HOWEVER, everything suddenly turned all cute and kissy and fluffy, so it was all right. Bunnies and rainbows, the end. Now, that's disturbing. This Draco, OTOH, wasn't going to be redeemed, but he (and we) didn't get an artificial happy ending despite that fact. There was really no way that these characters could have had a happy ending, and this fic doesn't shy away from that. So, kudos to you! (And the next one's going to be fluffy... right? ;)

Author's Response: Yes, its about time that my characters have a little fluff in their lives! XD I can promise you the next D/G that is going into the queue is going to have nowhere near the mature, dark intensity of my other fics. Now that I said that, I -loved- your review and here's why. I am glad that you saw how desire worked within this fic -- a powerful, pulling force that compels people to do things outside of normal, acceptable circumstances or events outside of their control[Union]. If there never was a desire for Ginny, the Slytherins would continue their lives as normal. I'm biting my lip trying to avoid writing any follow-ups to this one-shot due to your interpretation of Ginny towards the end, which was almost hit-mark for what I was trying to portray: By the outcome of the circumstances, I definitely foresaw the "Slytherin" side of Ginny come out and become manipulative due to her power over Pansy and Draco. Its the nobility within her that keeps her the 'good' one in the unfortunate circle, but I wanted to show that she was slowly changing the closer and closer Pansy and Draco were to be wedded. I don't like giving 'false happy endings' in order to satisfy people's beliefs of fandom, where everything should be happy and fluffy and end with a wonderful conclusion. My sort of 'Happy endings' are always a bit warped; I'd like to show that Draco and Ginny remain together in the end, which is what everyone wants anyway, but whatever circumstances they've face leaves an impression. If they're in happier circumstances, then yes, the story is going to involve that. Darker circumstances leaves behind morality stains and questionable characters that can't simply be redeemable right at the 'end' of the fic. In this case, Ginny and Draco are selfish enough to cling to each other out of their love, and Pansy refuses to let her part in it be ignored. We're left with the hint that their lives together are going to be very, very destructive. I like to think that the choices the characters make in the fic definitely lead to the outcome of how it all ends, and none are ever ignored for the sake of rainbow endings. It doesn't mean there won't be happier stories, oh no! I do hope you'll enjoy the next one that I'll give -- lesser smut, lesser angst, more cheese and drama I'd like to think of it. And thanks so much for your reviews, Anise, you're one of my favorite authors!
Name: whatisfake reviewed [Union] on Mar 26, 2012 07:00 pm
It is my first time to read a DG story having such a setting. Considering I have read thousands, I have to say your setting is quite refresh and interesting.

Your Draco is so dark, but it fits him. I generally can't stand Good Draco, those kind of Draco which has a Harry inside. I always love dark Draco. The only problem is I didn't see his good side on Ginny. I kinda get what you want to tell us, that is Draco love Ginny so much that outdo the magic, but it seems a little too subtle.

Still it is a very good story, especially your perspective.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review =) I'm afraid that the story's in Pansy's POV, so she didn't have a real chance to see the good sides that Draco did have with Ginny -- only catching their heated moments and feeling the effects of his desire through the magic they shared until Ginny became a shared desire. Hence, we only get to see the horrific sides of Draco and how he acts with people he doesn't love, which happens to be quite vicious as you read. There was no room for Good!Draco in this fic, sadly, but I do appreciate the fact that you enjoyed fully the perspective that I was trying to portray. ^^
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed [Union] on Mar 26, 2012 11:45 am
Wow. That is... just... wow.

*picks jaw up off floor*

Wow.

Author's Response: *helps you pick up your jaw.* I know, I know. Thanks for reading XD!
Name: LadyEndymion reviewed [Union] on Mar 26, 2012 11:39 am

That was so wicked!  And strangely enthralling.  Draco is such a bastard.  I liked the idea of the Union and that he can trick himself into forgetting about it.  Blaise says that Pansy is stronger, because she can give Blaise up - but it seems that Draco is stronger (in another great way), because he can trick himself for Ginny.

that was so dark - very good kind of dark.

Poor Pansy.



Author's Response: I agree. Blaise and Pansy have their own biased outlook about Draco and Ginny's situation -- seeing the fact that they want to hold onto each other as "weaker" and "meaningless" due to the fact that magic binds Draco and Pansy. The story is told from Pansy's POV, so we can only see how Pansy sees Draco and Ginny in her own mind. I'm glad that you're able to see Draco and Ginny's stubbornness as strength though -- if you look at things from Draco's point of view, you see that he loves Ginny so much that he won't let people tell him its impossible for him to be with her. Nothing, not even Archaic magic, can keep him from his Ginny, and Ginny is just as stubborn to let Draco go. Their measure of strength is very different. Thanks for reading!
Name: Anise reviewed [Union] on Mar 25, 2012 06:29 pm
Ahem.

There WILL be an actual review of this fic soon.

Meanwhile... a palate-clearing exercise, for everyone's enjoyment.



“Happy, darling?” Draco asked Ginny as she snuggled in his arms before the crackling fireplace in the ski lodge in Cairngorm.

“Divinely,” she sighed, making a little moue of sheer pleasure as he pressed her more deeply into the bearskin rug. The results that followed were, beyond the slightest shadow of a doubt, inevitable—as well as being rated for all audiences, deeply meaningful, and as tender as a chicken breast beat for several hours by a mallet prior to a fussy recipe gleaned from the pages of *Mastering the Art of French Cooking.*

Afterwards, they made chocolate chip cookies and fed them to one another whilst calling each other by irritating pet names. Draco bundled Ginny up in a peach-colored ermine and told her that she looked like his very own sweet snow bunny, kissing her on the tip of her nose. She blushed becomingly. They frolicked in the snow, skated on a pond by moonlight, and then threw off their clothes with abandon and went skinny-dipping.

“There seems to have been a rather sudden break in the continuity of seasons,” mused Draco.

“Yes,” agreed Ginny, “but it does make this scene much sweeter, don’t you think?”

“Positively saccharine,” said Draco. “How much longer will this last?”

“We haven’t discussed our hopes and dreams by moonlight yet, you know," pointed out Ginny.

“Right,” said Draco, sighing.

They sat on a grassy knoll and did so rather hurriedly. Draco announced that he was utterly devoted to the cause of stamping out his latent evil tendencies, including alliance to Death Eaters, lingering fascination with Dark Spells, and lurking desires to participate in quite naughty activities with Ginny, some involving handcuffs.

“Are you quite sure that you really need to give up that last one, Draco?” Ginny asked wistfully.

“In the interests of strictly PG-rated activities, I’m afraid that I do,” he said. “What about you?”

“I’ve given up all ambition to do anything except bustle round a kitchen and care for our 2.5 children,” Ginny said, with a distinct lack of enthusiasm in her tones. “That’s the average number, you know.”

“I always wondered how that unlucky half child managed to get on,” said Draco.

“Are we done now?” she asked.

He glanced up at the clock, which read “half-past unbearable levels of fluff.” “I believe so.”

“Oh, thank all the gods!” Ginny gave a tremendous sigh of relief and immediately changed into a red leather bondage outfit.

“I rather like that one,” Draco said appreciatively. “Do you have the whip?”

“But of course,” said Ginny, brandishing a blacksnake number in highly suggestive fashion.

“That’ll do nicely,” said Draco, his voice cheerful. “I believe that we’re ready for the new Rinney fic now.”

Author's Response: Oh my God, you're wonderful XD!! Just pure wonderful! <3
Name: shezachica85 reviewed [Union] on Mar 25, 2012 05:41 pm
i like

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed =)
Name: cherryredxx reviewed [Union] on Mar 25, 2012 04:10 pm
I'm the defiant sort. What inspired this?

And you always make me uncomfortable :)

...kidding.

At least your smut has a plot, which is more than what I can say for most...

Author's Response: You're totally not kidding. XD The inspiration behind this fic reminded me of a real life couple I know with similar problems to Pansy and Draco's dilemma. Only the girl is in love with another person while the boy has accepted the fact that they're meant to be together[They share a child.] As far as the smut and all goes, that's just my own perverted, sick, dirty, nasty little mind. I wanted to use quim in a story, and I did. Hah.
Name: LilyLove reviewed [Union] on Mar 25, 2012 07:37 am
My first impressions:
1)...wait. What?
2)oh, ***t!
3)The hottest dramatic ff I've read in a while.
Overall:A magical mindf**k, 10/10

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much for your review! I'm so glad it gave you so many emotions, hah XD!
You must login (register) to review.